Membership Rules and Guidelines

Our policies are designed to create a safe and fair environment for all

NORCANNA members.


You must have a valid, unexpired recommendation from a California Licensed

Medical Physician for an appropriate disease, condition or disorder that

allows for the use of Medical Marijuana. If you do not yet have a

physician’s recommendation, please see the link provided or email us

for a list of compassionate physicians who can provide you with one.


Please present the following documents to our

Concierge/driver every time you obtain Medical Cannabis delivered from us:

1. California Driver License / California ID /other

California State-issued ID card or Federally Issued ID Card (Military /

Geneva convention government I.D / Bureau of Indian Affairs /

Permanent Resident Card


2. Medical Marijuana Card (DHS CARD)


your unexpired original Physician’s Recommendation


Cash Only at this time.


Cash only at this time.


NORCANNA, LLC collects and remits California Sales Tax on each


You may add gratuity (tips) to any order, at any time.


Medication is for personal use only. Resale, sharing or redistribution of

medication obtained from NORCANNA is strictly prohibited, and illegal. Any

indication to the contrary will result in immediate expulsion and

termination of your collective membership privileges.

Impersonation of another human under false pretense is also illegal and punishable by law.

One medical ID per patient will be allowed.


You must be at least 18 years of age to become a member of



Do not drive under-the-influence of any substance that may impair

your motor skills. This includes Medical Cannabis.

It is illegal in the State of California to operate a vehicle while smoking any controlled substance.


Use of street slang terms ( trees, dank, rope, fire, weeds, nugs,

purps….)  in emails, telephone conversations or in the presence of our

concierges is prohibited and may result in denial of services. This is

medical cannabis and should be treated as such. Please keep in mind

that as a patient, you are a walking billboard for the medical cannabis industry.


Telephone calls from blocked numbers are prohibited and will not be

answered. You can always leave a message and number and we will

contact you back ASAP.

* Please note: The minimum order for free delivery is $65.00


There is no charge for delivery if the order is a minimum of $65.00

There is a $5 delivery fee added to any order less than $65.00

There is a $10 delivery fee added to any order that is considered to be “extremely outlying” by Norcanna staff.

(We will let you know if your location warrants a $10 delivery fee.)


Please refrain from telephone conversations while our concierge is at

your location.

Be respectful of your neighbors, as we are.


Our Delivery Concierges are professional and on a strict time schedule.

Please be respectful of our Delivery Concierge as there may be other patients waiting for delivery.


Please be at your destination to receive your order when you are

expecting arrival of our concierge. Expect a courtesy call 15-20 minutes prior to

delivery time to verify that you are available. If you are not available at

the set time then please call us 1-877-420-2015 or email us to let us

know. Norcanna will do the same for you.

Direct additional questions on our “Contact Us” tab or to our email

or simply call or fax in any questions to


The above email address is constantly monitored, secure and

protected from spambots.

-Delivery Hours-

Delivery hours are subject to change

-Standard hours of operation are-

Monday through Friday from 10:00AM to 9:00PM.(We take our last delivery at 9:00pm)

Saturday and Sunday from 10:00AM to 4:00PM


Let us know if you need a “Special Location” drop-off at the time of your initial verification.

NorCanna budtenders and delivery drivers are committed to excellent customer service and good business ethics.